Company bizland — a reliable partner for you and your business

Our company was registered in 2011 and because of the high qualifications and efficiency of our staff can easily implement all projects in the area of ​​registration and maintenance of Hong Kong as well as other offshore companies.

Major services include the establishment of corporate structures of any complexity, secretarial services, accounting and auditing, legal support and dispute resolution in court, as well as import and export documents for Hong Kong companies.

Employees of our company can be always proud of. With their help, we were able to give our clients a feeling of comfort, sense of stability and confidence in the development of their business in the territory of another country.

О компании

Компания Bizland — надежный партнер для вас и вашего бизнеса.

Наша компания была зарегистрирована в 2011 году и благодаря высокой квалификации и оперативности наших сотрудников с легкостью решает все поставленные задачи в сфере регистрации и обслуживания гонконгских и других оффшорных компаний.

К основным направлениям работы компании можно отнести создание корпоративных структур любой сложности , секретарское обслуживание, бухгалтерию и аудит, юридическое сопровождение и урегулирование споров в суде, а также оформление документации ВЭД для гонконгских компаний.

Сотрудникам нашей компании всегда есть чем гордиться. С их помощью мы смогли создать нашим клиентам комфортные условия, ощущение стабильности и уверенности в развитии бизнеса на территории другого государства.

Business Island Investments Limited
Форма собственности : LTD
Регистрационный номер компании ОГРН: 1655642
Юридический адрес: ROOM 1403, 14/F, AXA CENTRE, 151 GLOUCESTER ROAD, WANCHAI, HONG KONG